Yhteydenotto

Christer Ahlberg

Head of Sales and Marketing

+ 358 44 700 6099

christer.ahlberg@loval.fi

Karola Lahtinen

Key Account Manager

Commercial Appliances & Tempering

+ 358 44 464 0642

karola.lahtinen@loval.fi

Harri Martinsen

Harri Martinsen

Key Account Manager

Medical & Lab & Industry

+ 358 44 517 3255

harri.martinsen@loval.fi

Sari Metsola

Key Account Manager

HVAC Brazed Plate Heat Exchangers

+ 358 40 366 9288

sari.metsola@loval.fi

Linkedin

Kari Sajalinna

Key Account Manager

HVAC Back-Up Heaters

+ 358 44 464 0644

kari.sajalinna@loval.fi

Linkedin

Ismo Virolainen

Key Account Manager

HVAC Back-Up Heaters

+358 44 464 0670

ismo.virolainen@loval.fi

Kirsti Koponen

Customer Service

+358 44 464 0628

kirsti.koponen@loval.fi

Jenny Suuronen

Out of office until further notice

jenny.suuronen@loval.fi

Christina Zahn

Customer Service

+358 44 464 0613

christina.zahn@loval.fi

Lotta Riihimäki

Quality Manager

+ 358 50 502 1044

lotta.riihimaki@loval.fi

Mika Laitinen

Environmental & Sustainability Manager

+ 358 44 464 0618

mika.laitinen@loval.fi

Milla Holma

Quality Engineer

+358 44 464 0664

milla.holma@loval.fi

Mika Kopra

Supplier Quality Engineer

+ 358 44 464 0659

mika.kopra@loval.fi

Matti Lihtari

Quality Engineer

+ 358 44 464 0609

matti.lihtari@loval.fi

Henna Lönnfors

Quality Coordinator

+ 358 44 464 0654

henna.lonnfors@loval.fi

Jani-Pekka Ketolainen

Design Manager

+358 40 0396 077

jani-pekka.ketolainen@loval.fi

Otto Laitinen

Technical Designer

+358 44 464 0614

otto.laitinen@loval.fi

Mikko Matiskainen

Out of office until further notice

mikko.matiskainen@loval.fi

Asko Tietäväinen

Technical Designer

+358 44 464 0624

asko.tietavainen@loval.fi

Jenni Tuutti

Technical Designer

+ 358 44 464 0608

jenni.tuutti@loval.fi

Johnny Törnroos

Technical Designer

+ 358 44 464 0615

johnny.tornroos@loval.fi

Mikko Hirvonen

Work Methods Designer

+ 358 44 464 0646

mikko.hirvonen@loval.fi

Paula Kivimäki

Out of office until further notice

paula.kivimaki@loval.fi

Kirsi Lohva

Out of office until further notice

kirsi.lohva@loval.fi

Johnny Bäcklund

Product Manager, Heat exchangers & special brazings

+ 358 50 537 2377

johnny.backlund@loval.fi

Paula Siimes

Operations Manager

+ 358 40 095 2803

paula.siimes@loval.fi

Kim Bosas

Product Development Engineer

+ 358 44 464 0676

kim.bosas@loval.fi

Calle Fält

Project Engineer

+ 358 40 516 9411

calle.falt@loval.fi

Milla Holma

Quality Engineer

+358 44 464 0664

milla.holma@loval.fi

Juha-Pekka Mutikainen

Development Engineer

+ 358 44 464 0610

juha-pekka.mutikainen@loval.fi

Fredrik Malm

R&D Manager, Heating Solutions

+ 358 44 464 0619

fredrik.malm@loval.fi

Klas Enqvist

Research Engineer

+ 358 44 075 7886

klas.enqvist@loval.fi

Vilma Haaja

Research Engineer

+ 358 44 056 7182

vilma.haaja@loval.fi

Sonja Brandt

Purchase Manager

+ 358 50 520 5545

sonja.brandt@loval.fi

Martti Saukkonen

Strategic purchaser

+ 358 50 332 1209

martti.saukkonen@loval.fi

Aida Jäkkö

On study leave until the end of 2024

aida.jakko@loval.fi

Niko Kronqvist

Production Manager

+ 358 50 411 4369

niko.kronqvist@loval.fi

Oskari Savolainen

Automation Development Manager

+ 358 41 439 1934

oskari.savolainen@loval.fi

Kari Hämäläinen

Methods Designer

+ 358 44 464 0612

kari.hamalainen@loval.fi

Esko Joenperä

Method Development Engineer

+ 358 44 546 1999

esko.joenpera@loval.fi

Casimir Kristén

Methods Designer

+ 358 50 911 6703

casimir.kristen@loval.fi

Matti Stenman

Methods Designer

+ 358 44 464 0641

matti.stenman@loval.fi

Anders Viklund

Out of office until further notice

anders.viklund@loval.fi

Erwin Jääskeläinen

Maintenance Manager, machinery

+ 358 44 464 0655

erwin.jaaskelainen@loval.fi

Ylva Pallas

Financial Manager

+ 358 50 372 8451

ylva.pallas@loval.fi

Päivi Räikkönen

Payment transactions and Sales Ledger

+ 358 44 464 0605

paivi.raikkonen@loval.fi

Sari Tykkyläinen

Financial Assistant

+ 358 44 464 0601

sari.tykkylainen@loval.fi

Frej Willner

Manager, Production and Technology

+ 358 40 0931 911

frej.willner@loval.fi

Linkedin

Niko Kronqvist

Production Manager

+ 358 50 411 4369

niko.kronqvist@loval.fi

Jani-Pekka Ketolainen

Design Manager

+358 40 0396 077

jani-pekka.ketolainen@loval.fi

Oskari Savolainen

Automation Development Manager

+ 358 41 439 1934

oskari.savolainen@loval.fi

Erwin Jääskeläinen

Maintenance Manager, machinery

+ 358 44 464 0655

erwin.jaaskelainen@loval.fi

Ossi Kivimäki

Ossi Kivimäki

Project Manager

+ 358 50 596 7214

ossi.kivimaki@loval.fi

Ossi Kivimäki

Ossi Kivimäki

Project Manager

+ 358 50 596 7214

ossi.kivimaki@loval.fi

Lasse Markkula

Development Engineer

+ 358 44 4640679

lasse.markkula@loval.fi

Mika Vonka

Development Engineer

+ 358 405875017

mika.vonka@loval.fi

Yhteydenottolomake